Your question: Is England in the West or East?

Where is England located?

Who is the Queen of UK?

What is the capital of England?

Does England have two flags?

Great Britain refers to the two separated kingdoms; England and Scotland. Great Britain’s flag is called The Union Flag, more commonly known as the Union Jack. It is a flag made up of three other flags. These are the unions of different flags of countries within Great Britain ‘“ England, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

IT IS INTERESTING:  When did Edward 1st invade Scotland?