Our Towns

The Gateway Hilltowns are a collaborative group of six unique communities: Huntington, Chester, Blandford, Russell, Middlefield, and Montgomery. You can use this site for information on activities and resources in all six towns, or visit each towns individual website below:

Town of Blandford
Town of Chester
Town of Huntington
Town of Middlefield
Town of Montgomery
Town of Russell

%d bloggers like this: